Company

«

WHY INS MAKINA

INS MAKINA is one of exporters who manufactures stationary and mobile concrete batching plants. We are pleased for our products which gives satisfaction and benefit to our customers. Our products are hardwearing, durable, and high performance as against equivalents  due to our detailed projects and applications on production process. For customers own good we apply bolted system which is advantageous for transportation and installation.  Our company  which brings new products to sector with its quality, specifications, spare part and maintenance advantages, presents you different and special concrete plants.

ABOUT US

INS makina imalat ltd.sti.  is founded at ANKARA/Ostim Industrial zone. It is making production of the products whose project, manufacturing and assembly are belong to our company, within the frame work of the experience and knowlege of the it’s company partners that have 10 years of experience in the sector and making production without compromising quality, workmanship and materials.  Our company is a family company that manufactures in  Construction Industrial machinery sector with ins makina trademark, serves first-hand,  have sales of domestic and abroad.

Customer satisfaction is our motto and we are at your’s elbow with projects according to your needs. Customer demands that’s order is received is converted into precise line drawings with rigorous design works for conceptualize the project. Production phases is composed of four parts as welded manufacturing, machining, painting and automation system. Welded manufacturing, machining and painting are completed by experts in their subjects. Automation system is provided by SIEMENS automation system that proved itself in this area. Ordered product is delivered to you after design, project, manufacturing, transporting, installation steps. Our facilities are designed to give you the best performance in the operating stage. Layout plan of the facilities are arranged by taking into consideration the operating area. Spare parts and service that you may need are also carried out rapidly.

Ins makina always attach importance to innovation with Construction Industry machine models that it produces. Our company that serves as manufacturer in the construction industry sector, start out to be a strong and reliable brand in the sector, sends products into the country and abroad from ANKARA/Ostim. Our company adopt communication, manufacturing, quality, image, workmanship, price, after-sales support and customer satisfaction as principle and it is one of the company that follows the technological developments, continuously improving it’s works and giving direction to the sector.

 OUR VISION

To be a leading and example enterprise that focused on continuously improving itself and meet the customer satisfaction about our range of products at the maximum level by following the developments related to the sector closely and by providing implementation of it at the most appropriate time. We are in the sector with machines that provide high benefit and good performance due to customer needs and constraints and field , construction site experience in our projects and productions. As ins makina family, our company adopt image, communication, quality, workmanship, reasonable price, customer satisfaction as principle and improve it’s works continually, giving direction to the sector.

 OUR MISSION

To be a dynamic and continuous organization that is respectful to all kinds of commercial, moral and legal rules in line with our vision and fulfill these rules strictly, that is improving the contrubitions to customers, employees and all the segments has been in relationship with. Our firm ins, manufacturing with ins makina trademark in Construction Industry machinery sector, it is a family company that serves firs-hand. In our production, products that branded Sıemens, Wamgroup, Bonfiglioli, Esit, Skf  are prefered. It adopt providing the best products and services to the sector as principle, with the products that’s project belongs to our company and quality products.

 OUR VALUES

Our customers are our bosses.  Our employees are keystones of our organization.  Quality products and services are our cutomers’ right both in the internal and external market. We are taking care to become an example orgaization with superior work ethic, fair and honest way of behavior. We wish to prioritise efficiency, effectiveness, productivity and quality, to continue our activities in a modern and dynemic structure by using all the technology and communication tools by the end. We see our each employee as an active part of our team. Our competitors are also our worth that contribute to the country’s economy.

КОРПОРАТИВНОЕ

«

ПОЧЕМУ ИНС МАКИНА

INS MAKINA является одним из экспортеров, который производит стационарные и мобильные бетонные заводы. Мы гордимся нашими продуктами, который дает удовлетворение и выгоду нашим клиентам. Наши продукты - практичные, длительные, и высоко эффективные по сравнению с эквивалентами из-за наших подробных проектов и заявлений на производственном процессе. Для потребительского преимущества мы применяем запертую (болченную) систему, которая выгодна для транспортировки и установки.  Наша компания, которая приносит новые продукты к сектору с ее качеством, техническими требованиями, запасной частью и преимуществами обслуживания, предлагает вам различные и специальные бетонные заводы.

О НАС

ООО ИНС МАКИНА ИМАЛАТ была основана в Промышленном регионе Остим/АНКАРА. Партнёры фирмы имеют десятилетний опыт работы в этом секторе и производство осуществляется с использованием этого опыта и знаний для проектирования, производства и монтажа качественной продукции нашей фирмы с полным использованием рабочей силы и материалов. Наша компания - это семейное предприятие, осуществляющее производство, непосредственные сервисные услуги, экспорт и продажу в стране под брендом ИНС МАКИНА в секторе промышленных оборудований.

Довольство клиентов - наш главный принцип и мы всегда готовы поддержать Вас нашими проектами. Полученный от клиентов заказ проектируется, создаются чертежи с помощью детальной дизайнерской работы. Этапы производства состоят из четырёх частей - сварное производство, механообработка, окрашивание и автоматизированная система. Сварное производство, механообработка и окрашивание осуществляются профессиональным персоналом. Автоматизированная система обеспечивается уже оправдавшей себя в этой сфере компанией СИМЕНС. Заказанный продукт проходит через стадии дизайна, проектирования, производства, доставки, монтажа и доходит до Вас. Наши учреждения спроектированы так, чтобы обеспечивать Вам максимальную продуктивность во время использования. Схема размещения учреждений расположена наилучшим образом, с учётом площади эксплуатирования. Запчасти и сервисные услуги. в которых Вы можете нуждаться доставляются в самые короткие сроки.

ИНС МАКИНА всегда уделяла особое внимание инновационности при разработке моделей производимого строительно-промышленного оборудования. Наша компания, предоставляющая услуги производства в секторе строительно-промышленного оборудования, продаёт свою продукцию местным компаниям и зарубеж из Остим/АНКАРА, чтобы стать сильным и надёжным брендом сектора. Коммуникабельность, производство, качество, имидж, рабочая сила, цена, сервисные услуги после продажи и довольство клиентов - это принципы нашей компании. Мы следим за технологическим развитием, развиваем себя и поставили себе целью стать компанией, которая будет доминировать в секторе.

     НАША КОНЦЕПЦИЯ РАЗВИТИЯ

Следить за новшествами сектора, в самые короткие сроки применять их в нашей системе, обеспечивать максимальное довольство клиентов относительно нашей продукции, постоянно развивать себя и стать образцовой и лидирующей компанией сектора. При проектировании и производстве мы используем не только наш опыт в рабочей среде, но и оборудование, которое обеспечивает производство высокопродуктивной и работоспособной продукции для удовлетворения требований и решения проблем наших клиентов. Коммуникабельность, качество, имидж, рабочая сила, доступные ценын и довольство клиентов - это принципы ИНС МАКИНА. Мы следим за технологическим развитием, развиваем себя и поставили себе целью стать компанией, которая будет доминировать в секторе.

       НАША МИССИЯ

Стать динамичной и постоянной организацией, которая точно соблюдает и уважает правила торговли, морали и законы; постоянно развивает свой вклад во все слои общества, с которыми имеет дело, развивает свои отношения с клиентами и сотрудниками. Наша компания - это семейное предприятие, осуществляющее производство, непосредственные сервисные услуги под брендом ИНС МАКИНА в секторе промышленных оборудований. При производстве мы используем продукцию брендов Sıemens, Wamgroup, Bonfiglioli, Esit, Skf. Мы сами проектируем свою продукцию и взяли за принцип предоставление качественной продукции и услуг сектору.

 

          НАШИ ЦЕННОСТИ 

Наш босс - наши клиенты. Наши сотрудники - основа нашей компании. Качественные услуги и продукция - право наших местных и зарубежных клиентов. Мы пытаемся стать образцовой компанией, благодаря деловой этике, честной и справедливой деятельности. Мы желаем продолжать деятельность динамично, честно и с соблюдением современных принципов, с полным использованием всех видов технологий и коммуникационных возможностей и уделять особое время качеству, продуктивности, производительности и эффективности. Мы считаем каждого нашего сотрудника активной составляющей нашей команды. Наши конкуренты - это ценное звено, делающее вклад в экономику нашей страны.